Our Team

Board Members: 2018-2019

Chair: Micaela Owens

Treasurer: Kaylee Thomas

Secretary: Nicole Bjorklund

Enrollment Coordinator: Laura Neeri

More coming soon!

Facilitators: Casey Van Gerven

Casey and her family have been a part of South Spokane Cooperative Preschool for several years, and was the obvious choice for our new Family Day facilitator. Casey is a welcoming and energetic person who loves to get kids (and their grown-ups!) up and moving.

Facilitator: Amanda Oliver

Amanda started as a facilitator during the 2017-2018 school year. She has been a part of Co-op for over 7 years as a parent and has now joined our team as the Toddler Day facilitator. Amanda is a thoughtful, engaging teacher who is in tune with our littlest members and what makes them tick!